Login
Add Snippet

Spirit Wear Store Now Open - Closes Aug 11

For those who missed the first round of spirit wear, please feel free to shop again!  Store closes on August 11.

https://bsnteamsports.com/shop/SOCDC22

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Mum Sale

Please check your email for information on our annual mum fundraiser.  The sale runs from August 5-August 19 and delivery is scheduled for September 17.  

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet

2022 Varsity Team Schedule

Girls Varsity Soccer Schedule – Dublin Coffman Rocks - Dublin, OH (coffmanathletics.net)

Date Event Location
Sat, Aug 6.                   
3 PM
Lakota (scrimmage)         Home- Rocks Stadium     
Get Directions

Fri, Aug. 12
7 PM
 
Del Hayes
Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Sat, Aug. 20
1 PM
 
Centerville Away
Tues, Aug. 23
7:15 PM
Pickerington Central  Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tues, Aug. 30
7:15 PM

New Albany Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tues, Sept. 6
7:15 PM

Olentangy Berlin Away

Thur, Sept. 8
7:15 PM

Marysville Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions
Tues, Sept. 13
7:15 PM

Olentangy Liberty Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Thur, Sept. 15 
7:15 PM

Jerome Away  
Tues, Sept. 20
7:15 PM

Olentangy Orange Away
Thurs, Sept. 22
7:15 PM

Scioto Away
Sat. Sept. 24
1 PM

Sidney Away
Thur, Sept. 29
7:15 PM

Hilliard Davidson Away
Tue, Oct. 4
7:15 PM
Pickerington North Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Thurs, Oct. 6
7:15 PM

Upper Arlington Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Sat, Oct. 8 Bishop Watterson Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tue, Oct. 11
7:15 PM

Hilliard Bradley Away

Thurs, Oct. 13
7:15 PM
Bishop Hartley Home- Rocks Stadium

Get Directions

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

2022 Junior Varsity A Team Schedule

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer Schedule – Dublin Coffman Rocks - Dublin, OH (coffmanathletics.net)

Date Event Location
Sat, Aug. 6                  
1 PM                          
Lakota (scrimmage)             Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Fri, Aug. 12
5 PM
Del Hayes Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Sat, Aug. 20
11 AM

Centerville Away
Tues, Aug. 23
5:30 PM
Pickerington Central Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tues, Aug. 30
5:30 PM
New Albany Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tues, Sept. 6
5:30 PM

Olentangy Berlin Away
Thur, Sept. 8
5:30 PM
Marysville Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tues, Sept. 13
5:30 PM
Olentangy Liberty Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Thur, Sept. 15
5:30 PM

Jerome Away
Tues, Sept. 20
5:30 PM

Olentangy Orange Away
Thurs, Sept. 22
5:30 PM

Scioto Away
Sat. Sept. 24
11 AM

Sidney Away
Thur, Sept. 29
5:30 PM

Hilliard Davidson Away
Tue, Oct. 4
5:30 PM
Pickerington North Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Thurs, Oct. 6
5:30 PM
Upper Arlington Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Sat, Oct. 8 Bishop Watterson Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Tue, Oct. 11
5:30 PM

Hilliard Bradley Away
Thurs, Oct. 13
5:30 PM
Bishop Hartley  Home- Rocks Stadium
Get Directions

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

2022 Junior Varsity B Team Schedule

Girls B Squad Soccer Schedule – Dublin Coffman Rocks - Dublin, OH (coffmanathletics.net)


Date Event Location
Sat, Aug. 20                  
9:30 AM

Centerville                            Away
Wed, Aug. 24 Olentangy Berlin Home

Sat, Sept. 3
2 PM

Bexley  Home
Wed, Sept. 7

Worthington Christian  Away
Mon, Sept. 12

Gahanna Home
Wed, Sept. 14

Olentangy Liberty Away
Wed, Sept. 21

Olentangy Berlin Away
Sat, Sept. 24

Gahanna Away
Wed, Oct. 5 Olentangy Liberty  Home 
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet