Login

Calendar

Wed Jun 23

Senior Led Training
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Mon Jun 28

Senior Led Training
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Tue Jun 29

Team Weight Lifting
Under Stadium
Start: 11:30 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Wed Jun 30

Senior Led Training
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Thu Jul 1

Team Weight Lifting
Under Stadium
Start: 11:30 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Wed Jul 7

Senior Led Training
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Thu Jul 8

Coach Led Training Group A
Coffman Stadium
Start: 10:30 AM
End: 10:50 AM

Groups TBD in June

Thu Jul 8

Coach Led Training Group B
Coffman Stadium
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Groups TBD in June

Fri Jul 9

Coach Led Training Group A
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:20 AM
End: 10:50 AM

Groups TBD in June

Fri Jul 9

Coach Led Training Group B
Coffman Stadium
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Groups TBD in June

Mon Jul 12

Senior Led Training
Coffman Stadium
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Tue Jul 13

Coach Led Training Group A
Coffman Stadium
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:00 AM
Add Snippet